Zoomlion
Environmental Industry co., LTD

Provincial-level Research Center

Hunan organic biomass waste treatment research platform


Hunan organic biomass waste treatment engineering research center is a provincial-level research center built mainly by Changsha Zoomlion Environmental Industry Co., Ltd. in cooperation with the Hunan University. Its operation strategy is to take the organic biomass waste comprehensive treatment and secondary energy high-efficiency development as general objective, integrate the professional design and technical human resources, experiences, integrated technologies, and design methodologies both home and abroad, set up large industrial testing base, develop complete organic biomass waste treatment engineering equipment, support the upgrade of organic biomass waste treatment industry technology to a high level, become the distribution center and complete equipment hub of domestic advanced organic biomass waste comprehensive treatment technologies, and, by establishing model projects and industry technical standards, accelerate the application of achievements and drive the progress of China’s organic biomass waste treatment technologies and scale development of the industry.


The total investment is RMB 91.5 million and the construction period is 3 years (July 1, 2015 ~ June 30, 2018) for this research center. Once completed, this engineering research center will own 4 research labs, namely organic substance critical technology research lab, comprehensive technology research lab, equipment system research lab, and Internet of Things technology research lab, 4 testing labs, namely environmental chemistry, environmental microorganism, environmental chemical engineering, and combined anaerobic labs, 1 critical equipment prototyping and assembling platform, and 1 pilot test industrial testing base.


This research center will focus on the core technologies and related environmental equipment, including high-efficiency organic biomass total separation equipment, combined anaerobic fermentation equipment, intelligent aerobic fermentation, high-concentration organic sewage treatment, percolate biochemical treatment, odor elimination and high-efficiency deodorization, intelligent control and organic biomass waste Internet of Things. Within 3 years, this research center will boast the comprehensive system integration capability to solve the critical engineering technology bottleneck problems and research the complete pre-classification, oil extraction, slurrying, decontamination, fermentation, and after-treatment series equipment adapting to the characteristics of domestic organic biomass wastes. It will build into an organic biomass waste treatment engineering research center of basically complete categories and domestically advanced technologic level, with some technologies reaching the international advanced level.

中联重科
环境产业有限公司
Provincial Research Center
生物有机质废物处理湖南省研究平台

生物有机质废物处理湖南省工程研究中心是一个由长沙中联重科环境产业有限公司为主建设,与湖南大学合作成立的省级研究中心,其经营战略是以生物有机质废物综合处理、次生能源高效开发为总目标,整合国内外专业设计技术人力资源、经验、集成技术、设计方法论,建立大型工业试验基地。研发生物有机质废物处理工程成套设备,支撑生物有机质处理行业技术升级到新的高度。成为国内先进生物有机质废物综合处理技术的集散地和成套设备中枢。通过建立示范工程和制定行业技术标准,加速成果应用,推动我国生物有机质废物处理技术进步与行业规模化发展。

中心总投资9150万,项目建设期3年(2015年7月1日—2018年6月30日)。建成后的工程研究中心将拥有有机质消化关键技术研究室、综合技术研究室、装备系统研究室与物联网技术研究室4个研究室以及环境化学、环境微生物、环境化工、联合厌氧4个实验室, 1个关键设备试制装配平台,1个中试工业试验基地。

  • 9150
    中心总投资9150万
  • 3
    项目建设期3年
  • 4
    4个研究室

中心将主攻高效生物有机质全量分离设备、联合厌氧发酵设备、智能好氧发酵、高浓度有机废水处理、渗滤液生化处理、臭源消减与高效除臭、智能控制与生物有机质废物物联网等核心技术及相关环境装备。在3年内,中心将具备解决工程关键技术瓶颈问题的综合系统集成能力,研发适应国内生物有机质废物特性的预分选、油脂提取、制浆、除杂、发酵、后处理系列成套设备。将建成门类基本齐全,技术水平国内先进,部分技术达到国际先进水平的生物有机质废物处理工程研究中心。