Zoomlion
Environmental Industry co., LTD
  • Environmental sanitation equipment

    Aiming at the world’s advanced level and closely in combination with the characteristics of the domestic market, Zoomlion took the China’s lead to develop the multifunctional environmental sanitation equipment in 2007, which won multiple national patents, filled a new product blank for domestic environmental sanitation machinery.
  • Environmental sanitation service

    We offer the systematic solutions of urban and rural sweeping and sanitation, garbage collection and transportation, environmental sanitation information management, and municipal engineering maintenance for the governments, including the planning, design, construction, and operation of whole system.
  • Environmental equipment

    Successfully acquiring the Italian LADURNER AMBIENTE SPA in 2015, Zoomlion enviro promoted the environmental equipment R&D and treatment process technology to the China’s first-class level. At present, Zoomlion offers the industry’s leading landfill percolate treatment equipment, biomass waste comprehensive treatment equipment, township sewage comprehensive governance equipment, waste classification equipment, and construction waste treatment equipment.
  • Environmental engineering

    Through the combination of technology and project advantages both home and abroad, Zoomlion Environmental Industry has realized breakthrough progress in terms of kitchen waste resource treatment, domestic waste resource treatment, landfill percolate treatment, and township sewage treatment and its whole environmental treatment operation and service projects are distributed in more than 20 provinces nationwide.
Environmental sanitation equipment
Environmental sanitation service
Environmental equipment
Environmental engineering

Hot products of Zoomlion Environmental Industry

Relying on the powerful R&D strength of the state-level scientific research institute and the world’s leading production and manufacturing capability of environmental sanitation equipment, Zoomlion Environmental Industry have forged the China’s most complete environmental sanitation machinery product line to offer the customers with complete equipment solutions, including road sweeping and sanitation, waste collection and transfer, sewer and municipal maintenance, and ice/snow sweeping.

中联重科
环境产业有限公司
  • SANITATION EQUIPMENT

    环卫装备

    2007年中联重科瞄准国际先进水平,密切结合国内市场特点,率先在国内开发出获得国家多项专利的多功能环卫装备,为国内环卫机械填补了新产品空白,并引领了国内行业的发展。产品种类广泛,有清扫车、清洗车、垃圾车及新能源类产品。
  • SANITATION SERVICE

    环卫服务

    基于中联环境在环卫领域深耕的二十余年,我们对于环卫设备的使用、环卫作业的方式方法、规划设计均有比较深刻的理解。我们可以为政府提供从城乡清扫保洁、垃圾收转运、环卫信息化管理、市政工程维护等方面提供系统化解决方案,包括整个系统的规划、设计、建设、运营等过程。
  • ENVIRONMENTAL EQUIPMENT

    环境装备

    长沙中联重科环境产业有限公司在2015年成功并购意大利LADURNER(纳都勒)公司后,将公司环境装备研制与治理工艺技术提升至国内一流水平。公司现有垃圾填埋场渗滤液处理装备、生物质废弃物综合处理装备、乡镇污水综合治理装备、 垃圾分选装备、 建筑垃圾处理装备皆居于行业前列。
  • ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

    环境工程

    中联重科环境产业有限公司结合内外技术与项目优势,在餐厨垃圾资源化处理、生活垃圾资源化处理、垃圾填埋场渗滤液处理、 村镇污水处理等方面取得了突破性进展,全环境治理运营服务项目遍布全国二十多个省份。
环卫装备
环卫服务
环境装备
环境工程