Zoomlion
Environmental Industry co., LTD
Maintenances Common Malfunctions
  • Q&A for maintenances of road washing sweeper
    Routine maintenance items and precautions  The regular maintenance shall be conducted after working each day, which is the basis for various levels of maintenances and mainly focuses on the cleaning and checking. The regular maintenance shall be conducted after working each day. Clean the working su...
  • Q&A for maintenances of multifunctional dust-suppression vehicle
    The regular maintenance is the basis for various levels of maintenance and mainly focuses on the cleaning and checking and shall be fulfilled after working each day.  1. Flush the exteriors of the body and various assemblies and wipe the glasses and rearview mirrors.  2. Check and dredge all spray n...
  • Q&A for maintenances of garbage compactor
    The regular maintenance shall be fulfilled daily after working each day.  1. Flush the vehicle body and wipe the glasses and rearview mirrors. Flush the inside of waste tank, pre-compactor, and sewage tank and remove residual wastes. While washing the vehicle, do not directly spray water to any elec...
  • Q&A for maintenances of dry-type road sweeper
    Regular maintenance items and precautions: The regular maintenance is the basis for various levels of maintenance and mainly focuses on the cleaning and checking. The regular maintenance shall be fulfilled after working each day.  1. Engine maintenance  While cleaning the heavily dusty road, daily c...
  • Q&A for maintenances of integral horizontal waste station
    Routine maintenance items and precautions  The regular maintenance is the basis for various levels of maintenance and mainly focuses on the cleaning and checking and shall be fulfilled after working each day.  1. Check the sanitation status of equipment, timely remove the sludge from the front of co...

中联重科
环境产业有限公司
维护保养 常见故障
  • 洗扫车维护保养问答
    例行保养内容及注意事项 例行保养在每日作业后进行,是各级保养的基础,以清洁、检查为重点,例行保养每日作业后进行。清洁洗扫车各传感器的工作表面。 1、在清扫灰尘较...
  • 多功能抑尘车维护保养问答
    例行保养是各级保养的基础,以清洁、检查为重点,例行保养每日作业后进行。 1、   冲洗车身及各总成外部,擦试玻璃及后视镜等; 2、   检查及疏通各喷嘴; 3、...
  • 压缩式垃圾车维护保养问答
    例行保养每天进行,例行保养每日作业后进行。 1、冲洗车身,擦试玻璃及后视镜;冲洗垃圾箱、填装器和污水箱内部,清除残余垃圾,洗车时不要将水直接喷射到电器元件和油箱...
  • 干扫车维护保养问答
    例行保养内容及注意事项:例行保养是各级保养的基础,以清洁、检查为重点。例行保养每日作业后进行; 1、发动机的保养 在清扫灰尘较大的路面时,应每日清理主、副发动机...
  • 水平整体式垃圾站维护保养问答
    例行保养内容及注意事项,例行保养是各级保养的基础,以清洁、检查为重点,例行保养每日作业后进行。 1、检查设备卫生,及时清理压缩仓前部的淤泥,保证排污阀的畅通。 ...